Validate Me!

Without your approval I am nothing

Without your likes my posts are a waste

My words are empty without your nodding

My actions are void without your praise

So please please approve me

Click that little button and like me

Laugh every time I say something funny

Love me for everything I do for you to see

Validate me

I am your Parasite

And you are mine

(image credits: www.organicnutrition.co.uk)

~ by Prageeth Thoradeniya on April 28, 2015.

One Response to “Validate Me!”

  1. […] Validate Me! […]

Leave a Reply

 
