A small (and rushed) update

Hey all,

Sorry for being silent. I’ve been really busy for the past few months, and had to deal with a few unexpected challenges (which I am still dealing with). Hadn’t had any time to produce anything decent for awhile!

But that’s the problem you see; not writing creative stuff does impede your overall creative ability. Most of the time, I write my short stories or poems in the middle of the night (which is somehow the only time I get really cool ideas and the words just seem to flow effortlessly).

So I thought I should perhaps be a bit more frequent with my writing. I’ll endeavor to write at least one post per week here onward. Figured if I can’t write poems or prose I could at least rant about something I find absurd (which is a large list of things to choose from on any given date).

By the way I also started my own technical blog (which is kinda late for a person my age, but humor me) here: http://autobiologbook.wordpress.com/

Please do take a look. 🙂

Oh also, before I go, the number one lesson I learned in the past few months is that life is uncertain. Take nothing for granted. Stability is an illusion.

Stay smart and go crazy my friends!

~ by Prageeth Thoradeniya on May 21, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
